Himalayan Buzz hosted the Uttarakhand Achievers Award 2022 at Ashoka Spa & Resorts, Dehradun today. A total of 16 achievers were felicitated during the ceremony. Powered by INIFD Dehradun, the Uttarakhand Achievers Awards is an initiative to give recognition to all Business Owners and Young Entrepreneurs by highlighting their achievements to help them grow their businesses.
The Chief Guest on the occasion was Mayor Dehradun Sunil Uniyal Gama, who presented the awards during the ceremony.
Here are the winners

1. Raunak Jain, Vice President at Tula’s Institute

2. Devanggana Chauhan, Radio Jockey

3. Saurabh Rajvanshi, Education Counsellor

4. Dr. Manoj Panwar, Founder of Forever 32 Dental Clinic

5. Vivek Singh Koranga, Mahakaali Institute of Vocational Education and Training

6. Romil Sharma, Founder of Cafe TROY

7. Disha Malhotra, White Swan by Srinika Kapoor

8. Tulika Gupta, Founder at Bow & Square

9. Akash Gupta, Founder at Venom Club

10. Mukul Chanchal & Adesh Chanchal, Founders at Adorn Media

11. Aman Vohra, Sports Personality

12. Amaan Iqbal, Casting Director

13. Virendra Singh Rawat, Founder at Dehradun Football Academy

14. Gunjan Kunwar, Miss Uttarakhand 2022 & Social Media Influencer

15. Deepa Arya, Fashion Entrepreneur

The award ceremony witnessed awardees from all over Uttarakhand and was aimed at acknowledging the youth for their contribution to the development of the state.
Speaking on the occasion, the Director of Himalayan Buzz, Gauraveshwar Singh said, “The Uttarakhand Achievers Awards celebrate Entrepreneurs, Business Owners, Artists, and their success. This award will encourage young entrepreneurs to network and support each other in their journey. We aim to create a platform that would enable the diligent Uttarakhand people to get better opportunities and inspire others.”




Comments are closed.