Full Name:        Rahul S Khantwal                                          

Home Town:          Kotdwar

Home State:           Uttarakhand

Ethnic Origin:       Pahadi(Garhwali-Kumaoni)

Current City:          Delhi

Age:                             23

Date of Birth:         13 November 1994

Height:                      6’1″

Education:               Bachelors of Arts

Favorite Actor:        Ranbir Kapoor

Favorite Actress:    Kriti Sanon

Favorite Movie:       Bahubali

Favorite Leader:      Narendra Modi

Favorite Color:         White


What do you do for fun? 

Party with close friends

What was your first modeling job?

My first modeling job was a Fashion event which was held in Mumbai
What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
If I was not into Modeling, I would have been an army officer.
Favorite modeling experience so far?
When I walked for Asia Designer Week & Delhi Showcase Week
Which brand would you really love to model for?
I would love to work for Peter England, Raymond’s and Giovani
What’s the best thing about your hometown
The Green Mountains of course, during the monsoon having tea with friends, going for rides, enjoying moments with them. 
Place you would love to visit?
For landscape, I would love to go Kinnaur in Himachal, Nepal, and Auli Bugyal 
Others: I want to visit Paris & Milan a lot!
What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever been given?
To be self-confident and follow your dreams 
Mail us at [email protected] for any query regarding Rahul Khantwal




Comments are closed.