Dharamshala based Siddharth Sood was announced as the winner 'Mister Himachal -2016'  of Organised by 'Divya Himachal' media group. 'Mister Himachal -2016' was announced on the late night of Saturday at Tanda Medical College by the celebrity guest 'Mister India Runner-up -2015', Rahul Nair. Dharamshala boy Siddharth Sood also won the Mr Elegant title while Iqbal Singh from Una stood first runner-up, he also won Mr Photogenic award. Chamba's Nikhil stood the second runner-up and also won Mr Sports award.

Apart, Vinay Atwal from Nurpur was selected as Mr. Perfect. Rahul Chaudhary from Jasur won the title for Mr. Physique. Rampwalk of Nishchint from Dharamshala was found outstanding, he also won ‘Rampwalk Model Award’. Pushkar Chandra won Mr stylish and Shubham stood on the title of Mr Talented. After long hard work 20 finalists emerged in the flying colours of grand finale and it was a hard call for the selection board to pick the best.

The selection committee joined by 'Mr. India- 2015' runnerup Rahul Nair along with Media head, Anil Soni and Head of studies Dr Roshan Lal Sharma (Professor Central University) not only judged the contestants on ramp walk but on the selection mode of their personality enhancements. Questionnaire started with Top-10 winners who managed to withstand on the hopes of judges by their whelming answers. On the same basis, Top-5 and then Mr Himachal was selected.





Comments are closed.