You are here
Home > Events > Harsh Sharma and Meenu Pallav win Rutba Mr & Miss Saharanpur 2018 Title

Harsh Sharma and Meenu Pallav win Rutba Mr & Miss Saharanpur 2018 Title

Rutba Season 2 was organised and turned out to be a grand success. The models walked the ramp and showcased excusite designer wear collection. Designer Sana Raza got the best designer award. Team of Aatifa, Sadak, Paramjeet, Diya Saini, and Pragiti. Himani, Shivani and Saloni received the Best Dress award.

Tarannum Akhtar and Shehzaad Akhtar were the organisers of the mega fashion event. Prince Ansari, Manju, Aarti Sharma, Parul Rajpal, Aadil Mirza, Sushil Kumar, Ruby, Altamash, Seema Khan, Shahrukh, Sharik Zubairi, Vishnu Malhotra, Gaurav Singh, Satendra Pal, Sushma Bajaj, and Omkush graced the event with their presence. Omkush and Swastika were the little champs of the show.

Rutba Season 2 was organised by the Paris Institute of Fashion and Technology. The finale was held at a banquet hall situated on Ambala Road. Fashionable models walked on the ramp in trendy, ethnic and various kinds of couture collections.

Guests for the day expressed their views regarding the need for such platforms to encourage talent. There were other special performances by children during the show that won hearts and brought smiles. Sponsors of the show were big names in the fashion and media industry. The show for the second season raised the bars for the next in line.



Similar Articles

Leave a Reply